53294de1d6 · add bsky link · Updated 2023-05-19 16:39:21 +00:00
622eb7ac18 · tildepages fixes · Updated 2022-06-22 20:38:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?