4dafaf300d · add drone deploy · Updated 2021-04-22 16:33:27 +00:00
90cacdcce2 · Begin draft on tildeverse community channel for YouTube · Updated 2018-10-15 21:11:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?