update members.json adding Yourtilde. #35
As much as I could merge this myself I do want approval from the community before I bring this back into the fold. Thanks
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may exist for a short time before cleaning up, in most cases it CANNOT be undone. Continue?