Of course, this wouldn't apply to past content, and only to new content, unless retroactivley applied by contributors.
I can state I will apply this to all subimssions I've made.
I'm happy to apply this to all submissions I've made as well.
No due date set.
This pull request currently doesn't have any dependencies.
Deleting a branch is permanent. It CANNOT be undone. Continue?